Public Course Timetable

Keystroke Learning - Meet the Team
Course Name
Delivery
Method
Price
(Ex GST)
Course Date
Course Times
 

June 2021

 
 
 
 
 
TechSmith Camtasia Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Mon, 21 Jun 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Adobe Acrobat Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Tue, 29 Jun 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Google Workspace Workshop
Face to Face
$470
Wed, 30 Jun 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm

July 2021

 
 
 
 
 
Adobe InDesign – Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Thu, 01 Jul 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Mon, 05 Jul 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Intermediate
Face to Face
$470
Tue, 06 Jul 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Quiz & Simulations
Face to Face
$470
Wed, 07 Jul 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Advanced
Face to Face
$470
Thu, 08 Jul 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Excel Pivot Tables
Online
$265
Mon, 12 Jul 2021
9:00am – 12:30pm
Adobe Creative Cloud Introduction
Face to Face
$940
Wed, 14 Jul 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Excel Introduction
Face to Face
$350
Tue, 20 Jul 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft OneNote Introduction
Face to Face
$265
Thu, 22 Jul 2021
9:00am – 12:30pm
Microsoft SharePoint Workshop
Face to Face
$350
Mon, 26 Jul 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Visio Introduction
Face to Face
$350
Tue, 27 Jul 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Excel Intermediate
Face to Face
$350
Wed, 28 Jul 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm

August 2021

 
 
 
 
 
Microsoft Excel Advanced
Face to Face
$350
Tue, 03 Aug 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Project Introduction
Face to Face
$350
Wed, 04 Aug 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft 365 Workshop
Face to Face
$350
Tue, 10 Aug 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Power BI Desktop Introduction
Face to Face
$350
Thu, 12 Aug 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Mon, 16 Aug 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Intermediate
Face to Face
$470
Tue, 17 Aug 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Quiz & Simulations
Face to Face
$470
Wed, 18 Aug 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Advanced
Face to Face
$470
Thu, 19 Aug 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Adobe Acrobat Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Mon, 23 Aug 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Google Workspace Workshop
Face to Face
$470
Tue, 24 Aug 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm

September 2021

 
 
 
 
 
Microsoft SharePoint Workshop
Face to Face
$350
Wed, 01 Sep 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Adobe Photoshop – Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Tue, 07 Sep 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Excel Pivot Tables
Online
$265
Wed, 08 Sep 2021
9:00am – 12:30pm
Microsoft Excel Introduction
Face to Face
$350
Thu, 09 Sep 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Adobe Illustrator – Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Mon, 13 Sep 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Excel Intermediate
Face to Face
$350
Wed, 15 Sep 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Adobe InDesign – Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Mon, 20 Sep 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
TechSmith Camtasia Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Tue, 21 Sep 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Excel Advanced
Face to Face
$350
Wed, 22 Sep 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft PowerPoint Introduction
Face to Face
$350
Tue, 28 Sep 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Word Introduction
Face to Face
$350
Wed, 29 Sep 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm

October 2021

 
 
 
 
 
Microsoft OneNote Introduction
Face to Face
$265
Tue, 05 Oct 2021
9:00am – 12:30pm
Microsoft Project Introduction
Face to Face
$350
Wed, 06 Oct 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Visio Introduction
Face to Face
$350
Tue, 12 Oct 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft 365 Workshop
Face to Face
$350
Wed, 13 Oct 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Power BI Desktop Introduction
Face to Face
$350
Thu, 14 Oct 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Mon, 18 Oct 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Intermediate
Face to Face
$470
Tue, 19 Oct 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Quiz & Simulations
Face to Face
$470
Wed, 20 Oct 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Advanced
Face to Face
$470
Thu, 21 Oct 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Adobe Creative Cloud Introduction
Face to Face
$940
Tue, 26 Oct 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm

November 2021

 
 
 
 
 
Adobe Photoshop – Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Wed, 03 Nov 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft SharePoint Workshop
Face to Face
$350
Thu, 04 Nov 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Adobe Illustrator – Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Mon, 08 Nov 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Adobe InDesign – Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Thu, 11 Nov 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft 365 Workshop
Face to Face
$350
Mon, 22 Nov 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Excel Intermediate
Face to Face
$350
Tue, 23 Nov 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft PowerPoint Introduction
Face to Face
$350
Thu, 25 Nov 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Adobe Creative Cloud Introduction
Face to Face
$940
Mon, 29 Nov 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm

December 2021

 
 
 
 
 
Microsoft Excel Introduction
Face to Face
$350
Wed, 01 Dec 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Google Workspace Workshop
Face to Face
$470
Thu, 02 Dec 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Mon, 06 Dec 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Intermediate
Face to Face
$470
Tue, 07 Dec 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Quiz & Simulations
Face to Face
$470
Wed, 08 Dec 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Articulate Storyline Advanced
Face to Face
$470
Thu, 09 Dec 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Adobe Acrobat Introduction
Face to Face
$470
Mon, 13 Dec 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
Microsoft Word Introduction
Face to Face
$350
Tue, 14 Dec 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm