(03) 9999 7780

Call For Queries?

Training Centre

View on Map

Keystroke Learning - Main Menu

(03) 9999 7780

Call For Queries?

Keystroke Learning - Main Menu

Course Dates

Keystroke Learning - Meet the Team
Course Name
Delivery
Method
Price
(inc GST)
Course Date
Course Times

January 2021

Articulate Storyline Introduction
Online
$480
Mon, 18 Jan 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Articulate Storyline Intermediate
Online
$480
Tue, 19 Jan 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Articulate Storyline Quiz & Simulations
Online
$480
Wed, 20 Jan 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Articulate Storyline Advanced
Online
$480
Thu, 21 Jan 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft Power BI Desktop Introduction
Online
$480
Wed, 27 Jan 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Adobe Illustrator Introduction
Online
$480
Thu, 28 Jan 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now

February 2021

Adobe Acrobat Introduction
Online
$480
Mon, 01 Feb 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Google G-Suite Workshop
Online
$480
Tue, 02 Feb 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Adobe InDesign Introduction
Online
$480
Wed, 03 Feb 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
TechSmith Camtasia Introduction
Online
$480
Mon, 08 Feb 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft SharePoint Workshop
Online
$480
Wed, 10 Feb 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Adobe Creative Cloud Introduction
Online
$960
Tue, 16 Feb 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft Excel Pivot Tables
Online
$350
Thu, 18 Feb 2021
9:00am – 12:30pm
book Now
Microsoft Excel Introduction
Online
$480
Mon, 22 Feb 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft OneNote Introduction
Online
$350
Wed, 24 Feb 2021
9:00am – 12:30pm
book Now

March 2021

Microsoft Visio Introduction
Online
$480
Mon, 01 Mar 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft Excel Intermediate
Online
$480
Tue, 02 Mar 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft Excel Advanced
Online
$480
Wed, 10 Mar 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft Project Introduction
Online
$480
Thu, 11 Mar 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft 365 Workshop
Online
$480
Tue, 16 Mar 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft Power BI Desktop Introduction
Face to Face
$480
Wed, 17 Mar 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Articulate Storyline Introduction
Online
$480
Mon, 22 Mar 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Articulate Storyline Intermediate
Online
$480
Tue, 23 Mar 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Articulate Storyline Quiz & Simulations
Online
$480
Wed, 24 Mar 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Articulate Storyline Advanced
Online
$480
Thu, 25 Mar 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Google G-Suite Workshop
Online
$480
Mon, 29 Mar 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Adobe Acrobat Introduction
Face to Face
$480
Tue, 30 Mar 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now

April 2021

Adobe Photoshop – Introduction
Face to Face
$480
Mon, 12 Apr 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft Excel Introduction
Face to Face
$480
Wed, 14 Apr 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft Excel Pivot Tables
Face to Face
$350
Thu, 15 Apr 2021
9:00am – 12:30pm
book Now
Microsoft SharePoint Workshop
Face to Face
$480
Mon, 19 Apr 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft Excel Intermediate
Face to Face
$480
Tue, 20 Apr 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Adobe Illustrator Introduction
Face to Face
$480
Wed, 21 Apr 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft Excel Advanced
Face to Face
$480
Wed, 28 Apr 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Adobe InDesign Introduction
Face to Face
$480
Thu, 29 Apr 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now

May 2021

TechSmith Camtasia Introduction
Face to Face
$480
Tue, 04 May 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft OneNote Introduction
Online
$350
Mon, 10 May 2021
9:00am – 12:30pm
book Now
Microsoft Project Introduction
Face to Face
$480
Tue, 11 May 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft Visio Introduction
Face to Face
$480
Mon, 17 May 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft 365 Workshop
Face to Face
$480
Tue, 18 May 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Microsoft Power BI Desktop Introduction
Face to Face
$480
Wed, 19 May 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Articulate Storyline Introduction
Face to Face
$480
Mon, 24 May 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Articulate Storyline Intermediate
Face to Face
$480
Tue, 25 May 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Articulate Storyline Quiz & Simulations
Face to Face
$480
Wed, 26 May 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Articulate Storyline Advanced
Face to Face
$480
Thu, 27 May 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Adobe Creative Cloud Introduction
Face to Face
$960
Mon, 31 May 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now

June 2021

Microsoft SharePoint Workshop
Face to Face
$480
Mon, 07 Jun 2021
9:00am – 4:00pm
book Now
Keystroke Learning - Building Computer Skills to Enable Success

Learn 
Today
Face to Face
Online
 with Keystroke Learning

Learn with Keystroke Learning

Our training approach is professional yet friendly, motivating participants to learn quickly and easily. 

When you complete our training course, you will be ready to apply your new skills right away. 

If you have a customised training solution in mind or need to schedule our popular computer courses

call (03) 9999 7780 or email us @ [email protected]

Melbourne Training Venue

Level 2 / 52 Albert Rd
South Melbourne, VIC, 3205

Venue Access Hours

Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm

Are you Running Late???

Keystroke Learning - Building Computer Skills to Enable Success

Log in